FULLBROOK NURSERY SCHOOL West Bromwich Road, Walsall, WS5 4NN

Governor Committee Structure 2023 – 2024 (agreed 12.10.23)

Resources Committee (Quorum 3)

Mr J Patel [Chair], Ms D Bradley, Mrs A Flinders, Fr M McIntyre, Mrs G Rathbone

Staffing Committee (Discipline / Dismissal) (Quorum 3)

Mrs G Rathbone, plus 2 non-staff Governors (or any 3 Governors [non-staff] without a declaration of interest)

Staffing Appeal Committee (Discipline / Dismissal) (Quorum 3)

Mr J Patel, plus 2 non-staff Governors (or any 3 Governors [non-staff] without a declaration of interest and not involved in the deliberation of the original committee)

Pay Committee (Quorum 3)

Mr J Patel, plus 2 non-staff Governors (or any 3 Governors [non-staff] without a declaration of interest) (Headteacher – advisor only)

Pay Appeal Committee (Quorum 3)

Mrs G Rathbone, plus 2 non-staff Governors (or any 3 Governors [non-staff] without a declaration of interest and not involved in the deliberation of the original committee. The Headteacher should not be a member of this committee)

Headteacher's Appraisal

Mrs G Rathbone, plus 1 non-staff Governor (or any 2 Governors [non-staff] without a declaration of interest)

Complaints Panel (Quorum 3)

Any 3 Governors without a declaration of interest

Link Governors:

Health & Safety	Ms D Bradley
SEN and Safeguarding	Mrs G Rathbone
Curriculum/Assessment	Mrs R Razaq / Ms S Ensor-Cook
PSED / Wellbeing	Fr M McIntyre